Timber Timbre

Timber Timbre - 2021 Reissue

Image of Timber Timbre - Timber Timbre - 2021 Reissue
Record Label
Full Time Hobby

About this item

Timber Timbre is a stunning record that captures the listener’s attention with what is there as much as what is not. The sum of the parts, however, is something grounded in a strange place where genre descriptions like blues, country, and folk intersect becoming secondary to the precision of the moods being conjured.


1. Demon Host
2. Lay Down In The Tall Grass
3. Until The Night Is Over
4. Magic Arrow
5. We'll Find Out
6. I Get Low
7. Trouble Comes Knocking
8. No Bold Villain

Back to top