Image of Eahwee - Solitude
Record Label

About this item

Astral Black welcome Eahwee (pronounced errr-wee) to the fold for his 'Solitude' EP. Through his production work with MC's such as Mutant Academy's Koncept Jack$on & High Focus' Coop, a handful of releases on Dallas-based label Sunday Dinner and a flurry of bandcamp beat tapes - the London-based producer has quietly made a name for himself on the international beat scene. With the release of 'Solitude', Eahwee joins the ranks of Astral Black alumni & his production peers Budgie, Shy One & JD. Reid amongst the labels forward-thinking-producer blessed catalogue.

The 7" vinyl edition is limited to 100 copies and includes tracks 'LOOOL', 'Shame' & "yah yah' featuring Lee Scott, M9 & Ninjah Aragniz respectively, alongside their instrumentals.

The Artwork, a comment on working with the best & worse of human nature, comes courtesy of Eahwee himself with yypography & additional design by Morgan Hislop.


A1. LOOOL Ft. Lee Scott
A2. LOOOL (instrumental)
A3. Yah Yah Ft. Ninjah Aragniz
B1. Shame Ft. M9
B2. Shame (instrumental)
B3. Yah Yah (instrumental)

Back to top