Obey Cobra


Image of Obey Cobra - Oblong
Record Label
Box Records

About this item

Obey Cobra features Kate Wood, Steve O Jones, Rory Coughlan-Allen, Gareth Day, Ian Coote and Rosemary Swan. Over the past three years the band’s reputation as a formidable live force has grown following gigs with the likes of Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs, Bob Log III, Hey Colossus and Acid Mothers Temple amongst many more. Their debut album Oblong is an exceedingly potent blend of ethereal psychedelica, doom and punk with adept flourishes of noise rock, electronics and improv.


1. Ok Ultra
2. Capita
3. Sunflowers
4. Sophia Can’t Walk
5. Intermission
6. Wunsch
7. Dim Beak
8. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
9. Crinkle

You may also like

Back to top