Chris Liebing

Another Day

Image of Chris Liebing - Another Day

About this item

‘Another Day’ is the latest album on Mute by techno pioneer Chris Liebing. ‘Another Day’ follows ‘Burn Slow’, and explores a stunningly expressive, euphoric and melodic side of Liebing’s technical arsenal, while maintaining the pulsating threat in his new tracks that usually imbue his club-based DJ stompers. Techno club mixes with a series of collaborators will be released concurrently with each single. The album features a constellation of contributors including Miles Cooper Seaton, Ladan (Cold Specks), Polly Scattergood, Tom Adams and Maria Uzor (Sink Ya Teeth). Liebing’s latest release delves into new technologies including exclusive NFT content. The album will be available on double clear vinyl and CD with 16-page booklet.


A1 Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
A2 Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
A3 10 West
B1 Circles
B2 Something Half Way
C1 Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
C2 Cause & Effect
C3 Whispers And Wires (feat. Ladan)
D1 Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
D2 Closedown


1 Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
2 Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
3 10 West
4 Circles
5 Something Half Way
6 Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
7 Cause & Effect
8 Whispers And Wires (feat. Ladan)
9 Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
10 Closedown

You may also like

Back to top