Horror Head

Image of Sindy - Horror Head
Record Label

About this item

The album is a technicolor realisation of Serner’s vision; it filters his influences through a dream pop lens, recasting a decade’s worth of indie rock in the
mould of Cocteau Twins, while taking influence from the likes of My Bloody Valentine, Sonic Youth, Sebadoh and Daniel Johnston. At the centre of it all are Serner’s breathy vocals - think an off-kilter Elliott Smith, delivering what Serner himself describes as ‘seriously deranged fourchord songs’.


1. Experimental Jet Set
2. Phantom Limb
3. Real Tennis
4. Edge-Girl
5. Big Scare
6. Horror Head
7. Iscariot
8. Hausu
9. Sicko

You may also like

Back to top