Taken Away

Image of Moodymann - Taken Away
Record Label

About this item

The long awaited vinyl version including the unreleased original version of Taken Away and the bonus album “Demos, Cassettes, Adats and Floppies”


A1. Do Wrong
A2. Taken Away
B1. I’m Already Hi
B2. Let Me In
B3. Goodbye Everybody
C1. Let Me Show You Love
C2. Slow Down
D1. Stay Awhile
D2. Taken Away (Original Mix)
E1. TiredofLooking4Utime4U2ComeLooking4Me
E2. We Wanna Party
E3. Cotton 4 Daze
F1. Pullup Selecta
F2. Thought About It
F3. I Got Werk

Back to top