Songs For The Jet

Image of Drugstore - Songs For The Jet
Record Label

About this item

Formed in 1993, the London-based trio was led by Isabel Monteiro (writer, vocalist and bassist) and her smoky haunting voice. ‘Song For The Jet Set’ was originally released in 2001, and includes the singles ‘Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself’ and ‘Song For The Lonely’. This is the first time it has been released on vinyl. 


1. Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself
2. Song For The Lonely
3. I Wanna Love You Like A Man
4. Navegando
5. The Party Is Over
6. Hate
7. Little Girl
8. Wayward Daughter
9. Thin Air
10. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
11. Flying Down To Rio
12. More Than Friends

You may also like

Back to top