Fireworks City

Image of Audioweb - Fireworks City
Record Label

About this item

First formed in the 1990s in Manchester, Audioweb were signed to U2’s Mother Records label. ‘Fireworks City’ is the bands second and final album originally released in 1998, and includes the singles ‘Policeman Skank (The Story Of My Life)’ which reached #21 in the UK charts, and ‘Get Out of Here’. This is the first time this album has been released on vinyl.


1. Policeman Skank (The Story Of My Life)
2. Test The Theory
3. Personal Feeling
4. Try
5. Sentiments For A Reason
6. Soul On Fire
7. Freefall
8. Out Of Many
9. Control
10. Out Of My Mind
11. Get Out Of Here

You may also like

Back to top