Liminal EP

Image of ĠENN - Liminal EP
Record Label
Everything Sucks

About this item

The new EP from Brighton four-piece ĠENN .

"Six tracks across a little over 20 minutes means ‘Liminal’ is a record that gallops rather than canters. Not so much bridging the gap between psych and post-punk, as occupying the murky waters beneath said bridge, each track on offer differs aesthetically somewhat from the next, something that maintains the record’s pace, even with some tracks getting caught in their own distinct hypnotic grooves." - Dave Beech, DIY


1. Feel
2. Mackerel's Funky Mission
3. 23rd March
4. Catalyst
5. Just Another Sad Song
6. Falling Out

Back to top