It Won't Always Be Like This

Image of Inhaler - It Won't Always Be Like ThisImage of Inhaler - It Won't Always Be Like This
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

Inhaler’s debut album ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the single Cheer Up Baby, a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites My Honest Face and title track It Won’t Always Be Like This.


Barry says: It's pretty clear these lot are going to be big. Huge melodies and stadium rock progressions are met with athletic vocal performances and classic songwriting. What more could you want?


1. It Won't Always Be Like This
2. My Honest Face
3. Slide Out The Window
4. Cheer Up Baby
5. A Night On The Floor
6. My King Will Be Kind
7. When It Breaks
8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)
9. Totally
10. Strange Time To Be Alive
11. In My Sleep 

Back to top