Waves - Signed Edition

Image of NewDad - Waves - Signed Edition
Record Label
Fair Youth

About this item

NewDad emerged from Galway at the beginning of last year, self-releasing their first string of songs. The ‘Waves’ EP is their debut EP and features the BBC 6Music A-list singles “I Don’t Recognise You” and “Blue”. The six track EP is available on limited edition clear vinyl on Fair Youth.


Laura says: There's been some great music coming out of Ireland lately and now this Galway quartet bring us some pristine 80's tinged pop. For fans of Belly, Breeders, Pixies, The Cure and the like. We love this!


A1. Drown
A2. I Don't Recognise You
A3. Slowly
B1. Blue
B2. Hide
B3. Waves

Back to top