Pianosequenza Vol.1

Image of Panoram - Pianosequenza Vol.1
Record Label
Union Editions

About this item

Not all music can cope with physical reality. Instruments can be pushed until they lose grip. Eventually, they will slip so far that their untethered voice is all that remains. Panoram engages in eleven excursions into playing the part of the piano that doesn't exist, coaxing out inarticulate feelings in lieu of familiar characteristics. Sounds and rhythms resulting from thoughts that can't be put into quite the right word


A1. Spiraglio
A2. Computècossaise 1
A3. Sequenza 9
A4. Sequenza 15
A5. Sequenza 6
A6. Interludio
B1. Sequenza 34
B2. Sequenza 13
B3. Computècossaise 2
B4. Precipitando
B5. Cyclo

You may also like

Back to top