Never EP

Image of Jesu - Never EP

About this item

Limited 5-track EP of new music from Jesu, to accompany new album "Terminus". In contrast to Justin K.Broadrick's music under the Godflesh moniker, Jesu blurs the lines between electronic music and shoegaze. "'s very loosely speaking pop/rock/metal/electronica ... I'm intentionally writing what I consider to be coherent 'pop' songs".


1. Because Of You
2. Never There For You
3. Never...
4. Suffocator
5. Never There For You (Original Vision)

Back to top