Infinit-1 | Limited Edition Series

Image of Cv313 - Infinit-1 | Limited Edition Series
Record Label
Echospace [detroit]

About this item

This CD features 4 never-before-heard versions culled from the original recording sessions. All tracks have been lovingly remastered for CD and also includes STL's first ever remix and sounds just as beautiful as the day we first heard it. Deep, reduced dub-techno with ethereal production nuances from Stephen Hitchell and Rod Modell. Both original tracks here reveal the duo's obsession with the likes of Maurizio, Basic Channel and Chain Reaction. Features a dreamy, minimal house reduction from STL.

Limited CD edition, packaged with silver/chrome sticker, housed in resealable poly sleeve and hand numbered. Only 100 of these will ever exist.


Matt says: Probably my favourite one out of the current slew of Echospace CDs. The Maurizio / Basic Channel influences winning me over hands down; and that rootsical; heartbeat throb connecting techno and dub lovers through the power of electricity. Iconic!


1. Infinit1-1_original
2. Infinit-1_remodel_I
3. Infinit-1_remodel_II
4. Infinit-1_stl_mix
5. Infinit-1 (unreleased Tape Session I)
6. Infinit-1 (unreleased Tape Session II)
7. Infinit-1 (unreleased Tape Session III).
8. Infinit-1 [variant Reduction] 

Back to top