Children Of God

Image of Swans - Children Of God

About this item

Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, Children of God is a brand new remaster of the album and will be packaged with a bonus live album, Feel Good Now.


Original Album:
1 New Mind
2 In My Garden
3 Our Love Lies
4 Sex, God, Sex
5 Blood And Honey
6 Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
7 You’re Not Real, Girl
8 Beautiful Child
9 Blackmail
10 Trust
11 Real Love
12 Blind Love
13 Children Of God

Feel Good Now:
1 Intro
2 Blind Love
3 Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
4 Blood And Honey
5 New Mind
6 Sex, God, Sex
7 Beautiful Child
8 Blackmail
9 Trust Me
10 Children Of God
11 Beautiful Child Reprise Backstab
12 Thank You, Goodbye

Back to top