Nowhere Land

Image of KARKARA - Nowhere Land
Record Label
Stolen Body

About this item

A deafening echo that suddenly speaks out of the dust, conveying all the desolation of an endless landscape up to the sky. A journey for those who like exotic rock to sound viscerally loud, raw and high gained. To blow up the speakers for good. Fuzzed guitar and Buzzing didgeridoo locked with a sped up drums and cranked bass sound that makes you feel like you are riding a spacecraft at full speed between the dunes.

KARKARA's second album, "Nowhere land" explores the mysteries of the unknown lands. An album that drags the comfort out of your zone and creates an eerie space of atmospheric low-end and sneering highs. 7 tracks that take a further step into a dark and mystical world.

It was written during Crystal Gazer's tours, among long rides between gigs and rehearsals in south France and recorded in Toulouse at SwampLand studio using only analog equipements to add that raw Lo-fi flavor they love.


1. Deliverance
2. Space Caravan
3. Falling Gods
4. People Of Nowhere Land
5. Setting Sun
6. Cards
7. Witch

You may also like

Back to top