The Wrath Of Thoth

Image of Snuff - The Wrath Of Thoth
Record Label
Unless You Try Records / 10Past12 Records

About this item

The brand new record from UK punk legends Snuff! Originally lined-up to be released on their May 2020 UK Tour, this EP brings us SIX unreleased tracks of absolute punk perfection from Duncan & the tracks if you include the hidden one :) Honestly, this release is just what we all needed right now, with the band running the gamut of punk styles, sliding from melodic hardcore riffage to bounce-along choruses, via a British airmen's song from World War I... Obviously!!


A1 - Drink Freely From The Chalice Of Lunacy
A2 - Nothing To See Here
A3 - Conductor 71 (Vada Version)

B1 - Poetic Nonsense
B2 - The Bells Of Hell Go Ting-A-Ling-A-Ling
B3 - King Of The Wild Frontier

Back to top