The Dears

Lovers Rock

Image of The Dears - Lovers Rock

About this item

Lovers Rock is the eighth studio album by Canadian indie rock band The Dears. It will be released on the 21st august, 2020 under Dangerbird Records


1. Heart Of An Animal
2. I Know What You're Thinking And It's Awful
3. Instant Nightmare!
4. Is This What You Really Want?
5. The Worst In Us
6. Stille Lost
7. No Place On Earth
8. Play Dead
9. Too Many Wrongs
10. We'll Go Into Hiding

Back to top