Image of L-Seven - L-Seven
Record Label
Third Man Vinyl LLC

About this item

This is a compilation of the foundational Detroit post-punk group from 1980-83, featuring unheard studio and live tracks, unseen photos, and miscellaneous archival material. 


1. Mental Game
2. Flowers Of Romance
3. Mr. Hell
4. Maniac
5. Rapping Tune
6. Human Truths
7. Don't Be Lame
8. Brixton Shuffle
9. Sixty Six Days
10. Lost In Paradise
11. London Dungeon
12. Klickety Klack
13. Over Under Sideways Down

Back to top