Jon Brooks

How To Get To Spring

Image of Jon Brooks - How To Get To Spring
Record Label
Clay Pipe Music

About this item

Jon Brook’s ‘How to Get to Spring’ is his fourth record on Clay Pipe. Stepping into new sonic territory with a gentle nod to his more recent Advisory Circle work, he has produced a beautiful new record that moves us gently from the winter into the spring.

“It’s when we realise that even the most seemingly inextricable connections are but, a flicker. Despite devices put in place, to the contrary, every connection is, ultimately, a temporary one."


1. Fonn
2. A Lesson
3. Dreaming
4. Dandelion Clock
5. Siorraidh
6. Neist Point
7. Well Then
8. How To Get To Spring

Back to top