File Under: Easy Listening - Vinyl Reissue

Image of Sugar - File Under: Easy Listening - Vinyl Reissue
Record Label
Demon Records

About this item

Sugar were the US alternative rock trio fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould.

Released in 1994, File Under: Easy Listening is the group’s second and final full length studio album. Includes the singles ‘Gee Angel’, ‘Your Favourite Thing’ and ‘Believe What You’re Saying’.

Following on from their successful debut release Copper Blue and critically acclaimed EP Beaster, ‘FU:EL’ found the group continuing to experiment with dark textures and pop melodies.

The album became Sugar’s third top ten release in the UK album charts and continues to draw a cult following today.

For the first time, the album is presented on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.


Side A
1 Gift
2 Company Book
3 Your Favourite Thing
4 What You Want It To Be
5 Gee Angel

Side B
1 Panama City Motel
2 Can't Help You Anymore
3 Granny Cool
4 Believe What You're Saying
5 Explode And Make Up

Back to top