Besides - Vinyl Reissue

Image of Sugar - Besides - Vinyl Reissue
Record Label
Demon Records

About this item

Sugar were the US alternative rock trio fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould.

First released in 1995, Besides is a collection of B-sides, remixes and live versions. Highlights include a live rendition of ‘JC Auto’, the rare studio recording of ‘Clownmaster’ and a cover of the Who’s ‘Armenia City in the Sky’.

Issued on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl for the first time.


Side A
1 Needle Hits E
2 If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix)
3 Try Again
4 Where Diamonds Are Halos
5 Armenia City In The Sky

Side B
1 Clownmaster
2 Anyone
3 JC Auto
4 Believe What You're Saying (Campfire Mix)
5 Mind Is An Island

Side C
1 Frustration
2 Going Home
3 In The Eyes Of My Friends
4 And You Tell Me

Side D – Radio Sessions
1 If I Can't Change Your Mind
2 Hoover Dam
3 The Slim
4 Where Diamonds Are Halos

Back to top