Copper Blue - Vinyl Reissue

Image of Sugar - Copper Blue - Vinyl Reissue
Record Label
Demon Records

About this item

Fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould, Sugar burst on to alternative rock scene in 1992 with their debut album Copper Blue. 

Includes the singles ‘If I Can’t Change Your Mind’, ‘Changes’ and ‘Helpless’ along with fan favourites such as ‘Hoover Dam’

Along with reaching the top ten in the UK albums chart, Copper Blue was voted the ‘1992 Album Of The Year’ by the NME and has continued to receive acclaim and a cult following almost three decades later.

For the first time, the album is presented on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.


Side A
1 The Act We Act
2 A Good Idea
3 Changes
4 Helpless
5 Hoover Dam

Side B
1 The Slim
2 If I Can't Change Your Mind
3 Fortune Teller
4 Slick
5 Man On The Moon

Back to top