Alfa Mist

On My Ones

Image of Alfa Mist - On My Ones
Record Label

About this item

With his new project 'On My Ones', Alfa Mist takes a personal journey into melody, composition, improvisation and his relationship with the piano. Striped back from his previous Jazz release, ‘On My Ones’ is filled with a beautiful melancholic sound throughout. Taking a step back from production and additional instrumentation, the self-taught pianist explores the instrument across six new tracks recorded at Fieldgate Studio in Cardiff.


Millie says: Alfa Mist taking a slightly different path leading us to some stunning improvised, instrumental piano pieces. This collection of six tracks 'On My Ones' is honestly soothing for the soul.


1. High Risk
2. Sorry
3. L4
4. Newham Village
5. Amigo
6. Withered

Back to top