Sea Girls

Under Exit Lights EP

Image of Sea Girls - Under Exit Lights EP
Record Label

About this item

'Sea Girls are an English indie rock band formed in London in 2015, comprising four members: Henry Camamile (vocals, guitar), Rory Young (lead guitar), Andrew Dawson (bass), and Oli Khan (drums). Their debut single ("Call Me Out") was released on 1 June 2017 followed by their debut EP of the same name on 8 June 2017. Sea Girls release a new record - EP 'Under Exit Lights EP'. on March 6th. At the end of 2019, Sea Girls performed their firs US dates, which included New York’s Mercury Lounge and recording an interview with iHeart’s Jonathan Clarke. 

Back to top