Madison McFerrin


Image of Madison McFerrin - You+I
Record Label
Diggers Factory

About this item

Madison McFerrin is an independent singer-songwriter based in Brooklyn, NY. In December of 2016, she quietly introduced her soulful take on a cappella to the world when she self-released Finding Foundations: Vol. I. After one listen, tastemaking DJ, Gilles Peterson, snatched up her standout track, “No Time to Lose,” for his Brownswood Bubblers compilation.


1. Re: Intro
2. No Room
3. TRY
4. Unwise
5. Know You Better
6. Fallin
7. No Time To Loose
8. Insane (Single Edit)
9. Milky Way
10. Gravity

Back to top