Live Detroit 68/69

Image of MC5 - Live Detroit 68/69
Record Label

About this item

Discover the raw energy of MC5, a pioneer band of punk rock and hard rock.

Recognized and known for their high-flying scene performance, this live recording in their home city (Detroit) is no exception. The first four songs were recorded at the Unitarian Church in Detroit in August 1968, while the last three were recorded at Westfield Highschool in Detroit in January 1969.


A1. Intro
A2. Come Together
A3. I Want You Right Now
A4. I Believe
B1. Come On Down (High Rise)
B2. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
B3. Looking At You

Back to top