Mark Mothersbaugh

Marvel's Thor: Ragnarok - OST

Image of Mark Mothersbaugh - Marvel's Thor: Ragnarok - OSTImage of Mark Mothersbaugh - Marvel's Thor: Ragnarok - OST
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label

About this item

Former Devo frontman Mark Mothersbaugh (The Royal Tenenbaums, The Lego Movie) is the perfect choice for Taika Waititi's radical third chapter in the THOR series. Skillfully weaving the sonic landscape of the high fantasy genre with otherworldly synth, Mothersbaugh has produced one of the best scores of the entire MCU.


Disc One:
Side A
01. Ragnarok Suite
02. Running Short On Options
03. Thor: Ragnarok
04. Weird Things Happen
05. Twilight Of The Gods

Side B
01. Hela Vs. Asgard
02. Where Am I?
03. Grandmaster’s Chambers
04. The Vault
05. No One Escapes
06. Arena Fight

Disc Two:
Side A
01. Where’s The Sword?
02. Go
03. What Heroes Do
04. Flashback
05. Parade
06. The Revolution Has Begun
07. Sakaar Chase

Side B
01. Devil’s Anus
02. Asgard Is A People
03. Where To?
04. Planet Sakaar
05. Grandmaster Jam Session

Back to top