Iggy And The Stooges

Death Trip

Image of Iggy And The Stooges - Death Trip
Record Label

About this item

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power. Here you will find and feel the raw energy of the Detroit’s Iguane and his famous sidemen : the Asheton’s brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar) and accompanied at this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.


A1. Death Trip
A2. Head On
A3. Rubber Legs
A4. Radio Ad
B1. Raw Power
B2. I'm A Man (Sick Of You)
B3. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

Back to top