Fragile Self

Fragile Self

Image of Fragile Self - Fragile Self
Record Label
Sugarcane / Deperson Society

About this item

Fragile Self are electronic duo Anil Aykan and Jonathan Barnbrook · already known for their grammy award winning design for David Bowie’s Blackstar and The Next Day album covers · they have now formed their own musical project combining visuals, music, electronics and live performance · already with a following in design this is a natural evolution and new audience for them.


1. I Loved Alone
2. This Is My Existence
3. Bertha
4. Deperson
5. Fragile Self
6. Patients
7. Surrogate
8. Leon
9. Need For Sanctuary
10. Journey Taken

You may also like

Back to top