Image of Granfalloon - RGB
Record Label
The Dogan

About this item

Granfalloon, is the is the musical project of Manchester based artist and producer Richard Lomax. Lomax, who is now proudly backed by a group of musicians from the EU, makes a hybrid of lo-fi folk, experimental music, and electronica - weaving oddball elements, such as Omnichords and vintage drum machines, into dreamy cinematic soundscapes. Granfalloon's second album entitled RGB (or Red Green Blue) is out this September on Spotify, Apple Music, and 12" vinyl. The album was recorded in Manchester between John Ellis' Limefield Studio, WR Audio, and their own studio The Dogan. They worked with producer Andrew Glassford (One Little Atlas), and Australian electronic artist/producer Jack Prest (Jonti/Sampa The Great), as well as Lomax producing a lot of the album himself.


1. Year Of The Rooster 04:35
2. Broken Things 03:51
3. Lysistrata 04:14
4. Objects Of Love 04:00
5. Laughing Out Loud 04:23
6. The Elephant 02:55
7. EGO 04:21
8. Force Of Nature 04:37
9. Ambulance (Bert Mix) 04:10
10. A Happy Death 05:48

You may also like

Back to top