Grapefruit Regret

Image of Karenn - Grapefruit Regret
Record Label

About this item

Karenn are proud to present their debut album, “Grapefruit Regret”. Written and recorded during an intense studio session in Berlin over the summer, the resulting 8 tracks, as exuberant and colourful as their titles, serve to both compliment and contrast with their infamous live shows. Released on the pair's burgeoning Voam label, Blawan & Pariah remain at the coalface of modern techno with a tuff, technological and militant approach to their productions.

Mastered by Rashad @ D&M

Artwork and design by Sean Bell. 


Matt says: voam voam voam!! Blawan & Pariah's technologically advanced techno excursions continue in earnest. Market leaders, the album exudes class and ingenuity throughouth. You need.


A1. Lemon Dribble
A2. Strawbs
B1. Peel Me Easy
B2. Raz
C1. Crush The Mushrooms
C2. Cloy
D1. Kumquat
D2. Taste Yourself

You may also like

Back to top