Image of 10.80Automatic - Signal
Record Label
Stones Throw

About this item

Automatic is a three-piece electronic post-punk band from LA formed in 2017: Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals), and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals). Automatic’s explosive live shows have earned them countless fans on the West Coast. They have shared the stage with bands such as Surfbort, Poptone and Flat Worms For fans of: Savages, Suicide, Neu!, Broadcast.


1. Too Much Money
2. Calling It
3. Suicide In Texas
4. I Love You, Fine
5. Highway
6. Signal
7. Humanoid
8. Damage
9. Electrocution
10. Champagne
11. Strange Conversations

Back to top