Jeff Tweedy

Warm / Warmer - Deluxe CD

Image of Jeff Tweedy - Warm / Warmer - Deluxe CD
Record Label
DBpm Records

About this item

WARM / WARMER (dBpm Records) features 21 songs by Jeff Tweedy. The tri-fold CD packaging features a full book of lyrics, photos and liner notes by George Saunders. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and Tom Schick at The Loft (Chicago, IL). Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME).


1. Bombs Above
2. I Know What It's Like
3. Some Birds
4. Having Been Is No Way To Be
5. Don't Forget
6. The Red Brick
7. How Hard It Is For A Dessert To Die
8. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
9. Let's Go Rain
10. How Will I Find You
11. From Far Away

1. Orphan
2. Empty Head
3. Family Ghost
4. Landscape
5. And Then You Cut It In Half
6. Ultra Orange Room
7. ...Ten Sentences
8. Evergreen
9. Sick Server
10. Guaranteed

Back to top