Ode To Joy

Image of Wilco - Ode To Joy

About this item

Ode to Joy - the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago rock band Wilco - will be released via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft.


Side A
1. Bright Leaves 
2. Before Us 
3. One And A Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier 
5. Everyone Hides

Side B
1. White Wooden Cross 
2. Citizens 
3. We Were Lucky
4. Love Is Everywhere (Beware) 
5. Hold Me Anyway 
6. An Empty Corner

Back to top