Six By Seven

Das Ist England

Image of Six By Seven - Das Ist England
Record Label
Saturday Night Sunday Morning

About this item

A recent Kickstarter funded album, this was recorded at Rockfield Studios in December 2018. It's a totally unique, uncompromising and feral record for this time. The drumming is sensational and the sounds are cosmic. A bi-lingual anglo-kraut Kosmische record for 2019. It’s Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft playing NEU! with a full frontal Sonic Youth attack. Limited to just 250 copies. It has absolutely fuck all to do with Brexit. 


Side A

A1. War Dance
A2. Laurie Cunningham And Cyrille Regis Are Dead
A3. SAFE (Deine Liebe) I Can’t (Fake It)
A4. Pissing Down (Home Is Where The Heart Is)
A5. So Long I’ve Waited
A6. Verschwende Deine Zeit Mit Mir
A7. Mein Herz

Side B

B1. Common Prayer For The Common Man
B2. The Zephenia Song
B3. Set Me Free
B5. Am Ridderspass / Gehirnschlag ……. 

Back to top