A Sagittariun

Return To Telepathic Heights

Image of A Sagittariun - Return To Telepathic Heights
Record Label
Running Back Incantations

About this item

A Sagittariun’s third album chronicles the journey back to Telepathic Heights; an expedition that encounters many obstacles along the way. The feuding parties of the two planets make for a journey of determination and self-discovery for our techno lone ranger that will ultimately deliver him to the sacred site on which Telepathic Heights stands.
Conceived as a space western soundtrack to the cinematic interpretation of this tale, "Return To Telepathic Heights" delivers ten chapters that journal the ultimate mission to reach the imposing tower of Telepathic Heights, where dream telepathy has become the primary communicative tool amongst its peaceful and harmonious community who have opted out of the planetary war that continues to rage, seemingly with no armistice anytime soon.
The score fittingly winds its way through the trials and tribulations of this journey, blending minimal and harmonic rhythms, industrial funk, dreamy synthwave and transcendental techno into the rich tapestry of music that documents the Return To Telepathic Heights.


Patrick says: If you're one of the few lucky customers who bagged a Space Dimension Controller LP a couple of weeks back, or one of the many customers bearing a grudge, you should check this beauty from A Sagittariun out. Not only do you get plenty of bass synth squiggle, percussive snap and icy leadlines from this floor filling set, you also get the bona fide E-funk smash "Lazer Battle At The OK Coral".


A1. Once Upon A Time
A2. Watch The Skies!
A3. Last Of The Crazy Baldheads
A4. Zeus I Prepare For Launch
A5. Life Is The Illusion, Love Is The Dream
A6. Lazer Battle At The OK Coral
B1. Version Excursion
B2. Dream Stealers
B3. The Mild Mild West
B4. The Final Scene (Fade To Black)

Back to top