Mark Ronson

Late Night Feelings

Image of Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings
Record Label

About this item

Eagerly anticipated (fifth) new album on Columbia Records, from Grammy & Golden Globe winning artist, DJ & producer Mark Ronson.

Features the massive hit singles "Late Night Feelings" & "Nothing Breaks Like A Heart", plus the next single "Find You Again". Guest vocalists include:- Myley Cyrus, Camila Cabello, Lykke Li, King Princess, Alicia Keys & The Last Artful & Dodgr, Angel Olson, Ilsey, Yebba. 


Side 1
1. Late Night Prelude (1:32)
2. Late Night Feelings (feat Lykke Li) (4:11)
3. Find U Again (feat Camila Cabello) (2:55)
4. Pieces Of Us (feat King Princess) (3:28)
Side 2
1. Knock Knock Knock (feat YEBBA) (1:31)
2. Don't Leave Me Lonely (feat YEBBA) (3:36)
3. When U Went Away (feat YEBBA) (2:00)
Side 3
1. Truth (feat Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr) (3:49)
2. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat Miley Cyrus) (3:37)
3. True Blue (feat Angel Olsen) (5:53)
Side 4
1. Why Hide (feat Diana Gordon) (4:20)
2. 2 AM (feat Lykke Li) (3:18)
3. Spinning (feat Ilsey) (3:05)

Back to top