Marc Mac

Red Tape Instrumentals

Image of Marc Mac - Red Tape Instrumentals
Record Label
Omniverse Records

About this item

Produced by Marc Mac, the Red Tape. Original instrumentals and beats, raw and straight from the MPC. Iconic and unmissable beats your heart could desire on these tapes. Beats were featured with dialogue or MC's on past releases but now for the first time the raw instrumental versions on vinyl. 38 beats across 2 LPs; the Red Tape and the Blue tape is a beautiful pairing. 


1. My Song
2. You
3. Sure Out Here
4. Clicks
5. Fonix
6. At Last
7. OwOhh
8. Learning
9. Card Games
10. Charlie Horn
11. Da Count
12. Truth
13. Get Over
14. Listen
15. Brand New
16. Curtis
17. Feelin
18. Spray Can
19. Now Now
20. Signals
21. For The Sisters 

Back to top