Lost Souls - 2019 Reissue

Image of Doves - Lost Souls - 2019 ReissueImage of Doves - Lost Souls - 2019 Reissue
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label
UMC / Virgin

About this item

Lost Souls is the debut album by Doves. Originally released in 2000 the album was nominated for a Mercury Prize of that year. The album contained three UK top 40 singles ‘The Cedar Room’, ‘Catch The Sun’ and ‘The Man Who Told Everything’. 180g grey vinyl.


Side A
A1 - Firesuite
A2 - Here It Comes
A3 - Break Me In Gently

Side B
B1 - Sea Song
B2 - Rise
B3 - Lost Souls

Side C
C1 - Melody Calls
C2 - Catch The Sun
C3 - The Man Who Told Everything

Side D
D1 - The Cedar Room
D2 - Reprise
D3 - A House

Back to top