Various Artists

TRAX: The Foundations Of House

About this item

Trax Records is the iconic Chicago label that played a major part in the birth of House Music This release features the original sounds of House by Marshall Jefferson, Frankie Knuckles, Mr Fingers and more. 12 essential tracks cut on 2x LP 180g heavyweight vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

READ: A Chicago house greatest hits LP across two discs. Perfect for soundtracking weddings, bar mitzvah's, children's birthdays and 'in an all back to mine scenario' of the millennials and older. Coffee table tackle!


A2. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body
A3. Adonis - No Way Back
B1. The Nightwriters - Let The Music Use You
B2. Farley "Jackmaster" Funk - Love Can't Turn Around
B3. Robert Owens - Bring Down The Walls
C1. Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It
C2. Phuture - We Are Phuture
C3. On The House - Ride The Rhythm
D1. Sleezy D - I've Lost Control
D2. Jungle Wonz - Time Marches On
D3. Farm Boy - Jackin' Me Aroun

You may also like

Back to top