My Krazy Life

Image of YG - My Krazy Life
Record Label

About this item

My Krazy Life is the debut studio album from West Coast rapper YG.

It was released on March 18, 2014, by CTE World, Def Jam Recordings and Pushaz Ink. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rich Homie Quan, Ty Dolla $ign, Schoolboy Q, Meek Mill, Jay Rock, Jeezy, TeeFlii and RJ, while the production was primarily handled by frequent collaborator DJ Mustard, along with production from Ty Dolla $ign and Terrace Martin.

Urban Legends/UMC reissue the vinyl of My Krazy Life in 2LP standard black vinyl, featuring the additional track “459.”


A1. The Put On Intro
A3. I Just Wanna Party
A4. Left, Right (feat DJ Mustard)
A5. Bicken Back Being Bool
A6. Meet The Flockers (feat Tee Cee)
B1. My Ni**a (feat Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
B2. Do It To Ya (feat TeeF Lii)
B3. Me & My Bitch (feat Tory Lanez)
B4. Who Do You Love? (feat Drake)
C1. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (feat Kendrick Lamar)
C2. 1AM
C3. Thank God (feat Big TC & RJ - Interlued) 
C4. Sorry Momma (feat Ty Dolla Sign) 
D1. When I Was Gone (feat RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
D2. Bompton
D3. My Ni**a (feat Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) 
D4. 459 (feat Natasha Mosley)

You may also like

Back to top