Swimming Tapes


Image of Swimming Tapes - Morningside

About this item

Morningside is the debut album from London five-piece Swimming Tapes, who enjoy comparisons with Real Estate and Belle & Sebastian for their dreamy brand of nostalgic indie. The record arrives following long-term worldwide support across press, radio and streaming services from the likes of The Line Of Best Fit, DIY, Huw Stephens, KCRW and Spotify, who have championed the band with numerous editorial playlist additions, culminating in well over 10 million combined streams


1. Passing Ships
2. It Gets Old
3. See It Out
4. Mirador
5. Out Of Line
6. 10.05.17
7. Silhouette
8. Say It Isn't So
9. Pyrenees
10. Keep Her Closer
11. In The New Year

Back to top