Image of Xxxtentacion - 17
Record Label
Bad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE

About this item

The debut album, 17 from the late musician, XXXTENTACION will be available for the first time ever on vinyl.

The album was a departure from the single that gained him noteriety, Look At Me!, and foreshadowing of what was to come. With a talent ahead of his time, and a life cut too short, XXXTENTACION's legacy will forever live on in physical form via these releases.

The album, which is certified GOLD also features the 2x PLATINUM songs, Jocelyn Flores & Fuck Love, and also features deluxe packaging.

Album features Trippie Redd.


A1. The Explanation
A2. Jocelyn Flores
A3. Depression & Obsession
A4. Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
A5. Revenge
A6. Save Me
B1. Dead Inside (Interlude)
B2. Fuck Love (feat. Trippie Redd)
B3. Carry On
B4. Orlando
B5. Ayala (outro)

Back to top