Image of Xxxtentacion - Skins
Record Label
Bad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE

About this item

Unless you have been living under a rock, XXXTENTACION is a name that needs no introduction. A true artist who was tragically slain earlier this year – XXXTENTACION left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His catalog will go on to live forever, and he left one final piece of music for the world with SKINS. The album comes in at a short, but sweet 10 tracks with songs that delve into XXXTENTACION's deep and complex mind, and soul. With the lead single, BAD! Garnering 52M + streams in under a week, and merch drop that sold out in minutes, it is evident that XXXTENTACION's fanbase is ready for SKINS. 


1. Introduction
2. Guardian Angel
3. Train Food
4. Whoa (Mind In Awe)
5. Bad!
6. Staring At The Sky
7. One Minute
8. Difference
9. I Don't Let Go
10. What Are You So Afraid Of

Back to top