Slight Disconnects

Image of Bis - Slight Disconnects
Record Label
Last Night From Glasgow

About this item

Glasgow indie favourites fourth studio album is a spectacular study in the art of the pop song, both reflective and forward looking. Jam packed full of hooks and classic bis choruses the album also has more reflective moments as you would expect, some 17 years after their last lp. Debut single “Sound of a Heartbreak” will be released in January 2019 and will be premiered on Radio 6 Chris Hawkins show. Bis are Steven Clark (Sci-fi Steven), John Clark (John Disco), and Amanda MacKinnon (Manda Rin). 


1. Sound Of A Heartbreak,
2. (I Wanna Go Out With) Someone Else,
3. Dracula, You Broke My Heart,
4. Home Economics,
5. We Dream Of Canada. 
6. This Slight Disconnect,
7.Hot Dog At The Rock Café,
8. There Is No Point (Other Than The Point That There Is No Point),
9. Combination Rock,
10. The Big Sunshine.

Back to top