Image of Robyn - Honey
Record Label
Konichiwa Records

About this item

"Honey" is the eighth studio album by Swedish singer Robyn, and her first since "Body Talk". The Guardian's second best album of the year (2018) as well as receiving a Grammy nomination in her home country Sweden.

Contains lead single, "Missing U" as well as "Honey" which was featured in the acclaimed HBO series 'Girls'.

Anyone needing a softer and more delicate touch to the multifaceted strains of pop music need search no longer! Robyn's velvet soft sound beds pump with a natural sway, the simple kick drum permeating through layers of side-chained synth work to reveal a angelic simplicity to her songwriting and composition. Enchanted and evocative throughout, Robyn's lost none of that late night sheen and unfathomable glamour.


1.Missing U 
2. Human Being
3. Because It's In The Music
4. Baby Forgive Me
5. Send To Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between The Lines
8. Beach2k20
9. Ever Again

Back to top