Cuckoo Spit EP

Image of Chemtrails - Cuckoo Spit EP
Record Label

About this item

London based Chemtrails, led by the musical and romantic partnership of Mia Lust and Laura Orlova, is back with their new EP Cuckoo Spit, less than a year after the release of their acclaimed debut album Calf of the Sacred Cow. After releasing two digital-only EPs in 2016 and 2017 and receiving the attention of the likes of Stereogum, The Line of Best Fit, DIY and GoldFlakePaint, the band quickly delivered the debut album - and now the prolific duo is back with a brand new EP. Their strongest collection of tracks yet, Cuckoo Spit finds the band at their catchiest, while also mixing up their lo-fi home recordings with some studio flair.


1. Cuckoo Spit
2. I'll Never Be
3. Born In Its Image
4. Vultures
5. Tedium's Jaws
6. Pink Fog

Back to top