Marco Lazovic


Image of Marco Lazovic - Aerowalk
Record Label

About this item

One of Lobster hot fave new artists steps up with a whopping 6-track breakbeat, jungle and rave 12" for the ever-90's leaning Lobster White Label series.

An onslaught of sampled breaks, heavy chops and production roughness incoming! From the time-stretched drums and gloomy bass of Untitled 1 to eagle-soaring euphoria of Untitled 3 and the crunchin' crescendo of Untitled 6. A sonic spectrum of throwback heat. Absolute nutty, absolutely you!


Sil says: Somebody told Marco to do whatever he wanted in the studio, and he did! Six mind-blowing tracks heavily influenced by 90s nostalgia that leave no stone unturned. Just like you like it!


1. Winter Flowers (6:21)
2. Aerowalk (5:12)
3. Violin Feelings (4:59)
4. Goodbye Mr Milky (5:26)

Back to top