Konami Kukeiha Club

Castlevania - Symphony Of The Night

Image of Konami Kukeiha Club - Castlevania - Symphony Of The Night
Record Label

About this item

Mondo, in partnership with Konami, is proud to present the soundtrack to one of the most iconic and important video games of all time Castlevania: Symphony Of The Night. It features 7 Bonus tracks from the Sega Saturn version of the game. and original artwork by Jasmin Darnell. 


Barry says: There isn't really much point in what i'm going to write, if you know about games you know about Castlevania, and if you know about Castlevania, you know what it sounds like. What I can tell you is that as far as game soundtracks are concerned, Konami Kukeiha club are possibly the most influential, and as far as their work goes, this is (in my opinion) one of their best. Totally essential.


Side A
01. Metamorphosis 1
02. Prologue
03. Dance Of Illusions
04. Moonlight Nocturne
05. Prayer
06. Dracula’s Castle
07. Dance Of Gold
08. Marble Gallery
09. Tower Of Mist
10. Nocturne
11. Wood Carving Partita
12. Door Of Holy Spirits

Side B
13. Festival Of Servants
14. Land Of Benediction
15. Requiem For The Gods
16. Crystal Teardrop
17. Abandoned Pit
18. Rainbow Cemetery
19. Silence
20. Lost Painting
21. Dance Of Pales
22. Curse Zone
23. Enchanted Banquet
24. Wandering Ghosts

Side C
25. The Tragic Prince
26. Door To The Abyss
27. Heavenly Doorway
28. Death Ballad
29. Blood Relations 30. Metamorphosis 2
31. Finale Toccata
32. Black Banquet
33. Metamorphosis 3
34. The Old Librarian

Side D
Saturn Bonus Tracks -

35. Guardian
36. Vampire Killer Remix 1
37. Vampire Killer Remix 2
38. Bloody Tears Remix 1
39. Bloody Tears Remix 2
40. Beginning Remix 1.
41. Beginning Remix 2

Back to top